Search Results for

    Show / Hide Table of Contents

    Sharing the App

    By default, a newly registered app is private, meaning that only the developer tenant has access to it. However, you can share your app with other tenants even if it hasn't been published yet.

    A private version of a public app can also be shared prior to its publication. Please note that once the app is published, the Share button will no longer be visible.

    To share the app you need to:

    1. Test that it works as expected.
    2. Select your app from the My Apps tab and click the Share button.
    3. You will receive a public link which you can share with other tenants. The link expires after 7 days.
    4. The link's recipient will then be able to access and install the app.

    Share

    Note

    The number of sharing links and shared installed instances is restricted by the sharing benefit quota from your account subscription.

    • Improve this Doc
    In this article
    Back to top Generated by DocFX